Members of the Computer Science Society

2019

President - Travis Lambe

Vice President Internal – Jesse Rodigues

Vice President External – Shivam Mahajan

Treasurer – Sean Devine

Secretary – Mira MacNeil

The Executive - Vacant

Graduate Representative - Vacant

Women in Technology Representative - Vacant

Undergraduate Computer Science Representative – Gregory Tretiakov

Undergraduate Applied Computer Science / Informatics Representative - Vacant

Social Representative – Yifan Wang

Athletic Representative – Sarthak Rakhra

Community Engagement Representative – Jasmin Kaur

Member-At-Large - Sydney Putnam

Chair - Vacant

Faculty Representative - Vacant

Bar Manager - Vacant

Transition Officer - Vacant

Society Desk Manager – Kirsten Richard